Chairman -  Sid Garner

Parish Councillors:

Vice-Chairman - John Goring

Mary Leppard

Marion Nash

Steve Page

Parish Clerk - Lucinda Woodage
This Parish Council has vacancies for two Councillors.
For more information contact the Clerk.
Meeting dates for the year: 2021: July 14th, September 15th, November 17th.
2022: January 19th, March 16th, May 18th.


Members' Registers of Interest

Financial Reports

Standing Orders, Policies etc